$70.00. The 1/4 Sheet Orbital Finish Sander features a 2.0 Amp motor that provides a superior finish. We think you may like. Porter Cable Sander / Polisher Parts. $15.00 3 bids 2d 18h +$15.00 shipping. The sander is designed to stand up to heavy usage without fatigue and is ergonomically designed for comfort. The Porter-Cable 380 1/4 in. 1/2, 1/3, 1/4 sheet etc. It is generally used for fine finishing before coatings, less aggressive material removal than RO sanders, or sanding into corners. Sheet sanders are also known as finishing sanders Right now we're measuring 10 of the best 1/4 Sheet Finishing Sanders. I am fairly new to ebay , I am 55 years old and I have had more fun buying and selling on eBay than I have had in a long time, weather you are buying or selling the last 10 or 20 seconds on any particular item is fun to watch the frantic biding. The PORTER-CABLE 330 Speed-Bloc 1.2 Amp 1/4 Sheet Sander is hands down the best detail sander I have used. Departments Accessories Appliance Parts Exercise ... Porter Cable 342 Type 1 1/4" Sheet Palm Sander Parts. I bought the porter cable speed block sander because it is the best one ever made , it has faster rpm's than any other sander and they are hard to find they don't make them any more. It kept 'bouncing' around. Copyright © 1995-2020 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Save on Sanders, Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- You may also like, {"modules":["unloadOptimization","bandwidthDetection"],"unloadOptimization":{"browsers":{"Firefox":true,"Chrome":true}},"bandwidthDetection":{"url":"https://ir.ebaystatic.com/cr/v/c1/thirtysevens.jpg","maxViews":4,"imgSize":37,"expiry":300000,"timeout":250}}. And, a dust-sealed switch protects against dust ingestion for longer switch life. It is generally used for fine finishing before coatings, less aggressive material removal than RO sanders, or sanding into corners. And, a dust-sealed switch protects against dust inge